Activities & Events

Prepares events and activities in order to provide relevant information and meaningful knowledge about the SDGs

Baseline & Research

Collects data and identifies gaps regarding sustainability among students.

Communication & Outreach

Brings our initiatives and the SDGs agenda to as many students we can throughout academia 

Activities & Events

Shantel Fikile Mbulo

Copenhagen Business School

shantel.m@sdgadvocates.dk

João Antonio Bassos Rezende

The Technical University of Denmark (DTU)

joao.r@sdgadvocates.dk

Anna Anttila

Copenhagen Business School

anna.a@sdgadvocates.dk

Maja Michalewska

University of Copenhagen

maja.m@sdgadvocates.dk

Alexandra Baunhøj

Copenhagen Business School

alexandra.b@sdgadvocates.dk

Emma Ager Jønbech

University of Copenhagen

emma.j@sdgadvocates.dk

Jennet Berdyklycheva

University of Copenhagen

jennet.b@sdgadvocates.dk

Felicia Mussagy Kristiansen

Copenhagen Business School

felicia.k@sdgadvocates.dk

Baseline & Research

Mikkel Beyer Mogensen

Aalborg University

mikkel.m@sdgadvocates.dk

Katrine Jul Nielsen

Copenhagen Business School

katrine.n@sdgadvocates.dk

Karen Teles Benitez

Copenhagen Business School

karen.b@sdgadvocates.dk

Alexander Kjøller

Copenhagen Business School

alexander.k@sdgadvocates.dk

Emil Palmgren

Copenhagen Business School

emil.p@sdgadvocates.dk

Luna Andersen

University of Copenhagen

luna.a@sdgadvocates.dk

Laurits Christoffer Højbjerg Lassen

University of Copenhagen

laurits.l@sdgadvocates.dk

Communication & Outreach

Giulia Carmicino

Copenhagen Business School

giulia.c@sdgadvocates.dk

Sara Biscaia

Aalborg University

sara.m@sdgadvocates.dk

Charlotte Piller

Copenhagen Business School

charlotte.p@sdgadvocates.dk

Mark Friis Siem

Copenhagen Business School

mark.s@sdgadvocates.dk

Rebecca Waterton

University of Copenhagen and Copenhagen Business School

rebecca.w@sdgadvocates.dk

Lauren Weber

University of Copenhagen and Copenhagen Business School

lauren.w@sdgadvocates.dk