2019-2020

Grace Y. Lee

Copenhagen Business School

grace.l@sdgadvocates.dk

Mie Boye Rasmussen

Copenhagen Business School

mie.r@sdgadvocates.dk

Kristina Grofelnik

Copenhagen University

kristina.g@sdgadvocates.dk

Freja Sort

University of Copenhagen

freja.s@sdgadvocates.dk

Thanh Thanh Tranová

Copenhagen Business School

thanh.t@sdgadvocates.dk

Maja Michalewska

University of Copenhagen

maja.m@sdgadvocates.dk

James Nickles

Copenhagen University

james.n@sdgadvocates.dk

Malene Mølgaard

Copenhagen Business School

malene.m@sdgadvocates.dk

Shantel F. Mbulo

Copenhagen Business School

shantel.m@sdgadvocates.dk

Louisa Høyer Hansen

Copenhagen Business School

louisa.h@sdgadvocates.dk

Sara Romby

Copenhagen Business School

sara.r@sdgadvocates.dk

Elena Mortensen

Copenhagen Business School

elena.m@sdgadvocates.dk

Christina Leila

University of Copenhagen

christina.l@sdgadvocates.dk

Emma Skov

Copenhagen Business School

emma.s@sdgadvocates.dk

Sarafina McPherson Kimø

University of Southern Denmark

sarafina.k@sdgadvocates.dk

Katrine Mortensen

Copenhagen Business School

katrine.m@sdgadvocates.dk

Lea Jacobsen

Copenhagen Business School

lea.j@sdgadvocates.dk

Micaela Manicini

Roskilde University

micaela.m@sdgadvocates.dk